This weeks blog

So I’ve decided that minimal I will post on here once a week. Things to catch you all up on. Mind is set to wonder this week, not knowing what to do.
I’ve finally disconnected my self from a safety net, and its odd to say the least. Finally putting a nail in the coffin of hope, and I know this should spear head me into a direction of hard work, but instead I’m just circling farthing into the bleak of depression.
On an up note, the idea that I need to find something stable to hold is strong, but the exercise plan is failing fast. Always seems something has to go in these mind sets and since, I can’t let go of the reality’s of life looks like my exercise plan is slipping.
On the other end of things started working out the design specs for the wedding invites so should start seeing a WIP post on those next week.
Until then stay humble, stay strong, and stay alive.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

