todays randomness

as always  my work cant be copied or used without my explicit written permission.

as always my work cant be copied or used without my explicit written permission.

as always my work can not be copied or used without my written explicit permission.
you wouldn’t ask your dentist to fix a tooth for free and then maybe come back and use him again stop asking artist for free work. We are professional too.

so today i sat down to draw and did a horrid 3/5th portrait so started over and random drinking dino comes out. Not sure what the hell all this means but it certainly is the direction of my brain at the moment. Still cant find work and life continues to want to keep me from moving forward. So i draw, contemplate getting a masters and how the hell i will pay for that, and whether if in this collapse of America if its worth it or not. Seems I’ll have to sit a little longer and wait. Anyways if any of you have something you would like drawn, My commissions are wide open. ok well off to forage enjoy today’s BS

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

