Design moving foward

So been stupid busy lately working full time as a web dev, and layout artist as well as trying to get more freelance work going, all in all doesn’t leave much time for writing. But for those of the few follower I do have here is a quick catch up sat down took a deep breath and plugged about 100 lines deeper into my person mobile css sheet I’ve been building. So the question is what do we build for a mobile web or a a web that a web that goes universal the argument as grown slimmer with the advent years ago with responsive design, and I am all for it but there is still the philosophy that responsive design is still a “mobile web”. Long story short here is an interesting article I ran across in my research might be worth the read. Enjoy be safe talk to you all soon.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a comment